May 15, 2018 - Group members Dr. Kayleigh Cassella and Dr. Chenghui Yu have been awarded well-deserved doctorates!

Jan 5, 2017 - Dr. Brian Estey has sent out the final version of a phenomenal PhD thesis. Future generations of interferometeers will forever thank him!

Oct 22, 2016 - Congratulations to our own Dr. Philipp Haslinger on his receipt of the 2016 ASciNA award!

Sept 28, 2016 - We congratulate Geena Kim (Ph.D. 2014) for accepting an assistant professor position in computer science at Regis University.

Dec 8, 2015 - Professor Holger Müller wins 2016 President's Research Catalyst Award for his "Network of Sensors for Exotic Physics" proposal. This multi-UC campus collaboration will search for ultralight dark matter candidates.

Nov 10, 2015 - Grad student Kayleigh Cassella passed her qualifying exam!

Aug 10, 2015 - Grad student Brian Estey passed his qualifying exam!